Universidade do Porto (University of Porto)

Aurélio Joaquim de Castro Campilho  Aurélio Joaquim de Castro Campilho | Home page
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
INEB - Instituto de Engenharia Biomédica
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias, 4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Phone: +351 225 081 830
campilho@fe.up.pt 
Ana Aguiar 

Ana Cristina Costa Aguiar | Home page
Guest Assistant Professor
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto 
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias, 4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Phone: +351 220 413 243
ana.aguiar@fe.up.pt  

 
Inês de Castro Dutra 

Inês de Castro Dutra | Home page
Assistant Professor
Member of the CRACS Research Unit Departamento de Ciência de Computadores
Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade do Porto
Rua do Campo Alegre, 1021
4169-007, Porto, Portugal
Phone: +351 220 402 947
ines@dcc.fc.up.pt 

Fernando M. A. Silva  Fernando Silva | Home page
Associate Professor, Computer Science Department
Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade do Porto
Dep. Ciências de Computadores, Universidade do Porto,
Rua do Campo Alegre, 1021/1055
4169-007 Porto, Portugal
Phone: +351 220 402 925
fds@dcc.fc.up.pt 

Jaime Cardoso 

Jaime Cardoso | Home page
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto (FEUP)
Project Lider at INESC-Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias
4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Phone: +351 222 094 000
jaime.cardoso@inescporto.pt 

João Barros  João Barros | Home page
Associate Professor, Departamento de Engenharia Informática
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias, s/n 4200-465
4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Phone:  +351 225 081 825
jbarros@fe.up.pt  
 
 Joao Claro 2  João Claro | Home page
Assistant Professor
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias, s/n 4200-465
4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Phone:  +351 222 094 398
jclaro@fe.up.pt 

 
João Falcão e Cunha  João Falcão e Cunha | Home page
Associate Professor
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias
4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Phone: +351 225 082 112
jfcunha@fe.up.pt 
José Silva Matos 

José Silva Matos | Home page
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
R. Roberto Frias,
4200-465 Porto,Portugal
Phone: +351 225 081 681
jsm@fe.up.pt 

Michel Celestino Paiva Ferreira 

Michel Celestino Paiva Ferreira | Home page
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade do Porto
Rua do Campo Alegre, 1021-1055
4169-007 Porto, Portugal
Phone: +351 220 402 922
michel@dcc.fc.up.pt 

Miguel Tavares Coimbra  Miguel Tavares Coimbra | Home page
Lecturer, Faculdade de Ciências
Departamento de Ciência de Computadores
Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade do Porto
Rua do Campo Alegre, 1021/1055
4169 - 007 Porto
mcoimbra@fc.up.pt 

Rui Maranhão 

Rui Maranhão | Home page
Assistant Professor
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias, 4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Phone: (+351) 225 081 832
rui@computer.org 

Rui Prior 

Rui Prior | Home page
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade do Porto
Rua do Campo Alegre, 1021/1055
4169-007 Porto, Portugal
Phone: (+351) 220 402 933
rprior@dcc.fc.up.pt 

Vítor Grade 

Vítor Grade Tavares | Home page
Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias
4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Phone: +351 225 081 477
vgt@fe.up.pt 

Ricardo Morla 

Ricardo Morla | Home page
Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias, 4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Principal researcher at INESC Porto
Phone: +351 222 094 200
ricardo.morla@fe.up.pt